Castle Camps: Families

 

Researchers

This list may help you find others who are researching the same surnames as yourself. It is confined to those surnames present in the historical records of the area around Castle Camps. If you would like to add your own interests to this list contact me.

General Interest in the history of the villages
Bob and Barbara Spall
(Shudy Camps)

dearbs1@btinternet.com

 

Surname Researcher Email
Ager  June Matlock  mflg05439@blueyonder.co.uk
Ager   Ann Williams   Agerbbs@aol.com
Alefounder  Angela Agostini  pfi@octa4.net.au
Andrews Gina Smith smith841@sympatico.ca
Baines  Julian Lock  celtman@onetel.net.uk
Barker  Cherie Wallace  mattomalex@bigpond.com
Barnard  Sarah Stevens  sarahstevens@hotmail.com
Barrett  Angela Milstead  amilsted@kapiti.co.nz
Barrett  Vicki Slogrove  slogrove@shaw.ca
Barrett Shane Baker shane@sb.id.au
Basham  Anthea Lowe  richardsonlowe@hotmail.com
Bayley  Anthea Lowe  richardsonlowe@hotmail.com
Beadle  Anthea Lowe  richardsonlowe@hotmail.com
Belsham  Jenny Johnson  daveandjenny@dingoblue.net.au
Belsham  Vivien Sinclair Brown  viviensbrown@comcast.net
Belsham  Anthea Lowe  richardsonlowe@hotmail.com
Bewster  Anthea Lowe  richardsonlowe@hotmail.com
Bowyer  Avril Marshall  pevavdav@hotmail.com
Bradman Gina Smith smith841@sympatico.ca
Brown  Ann Redhouse  farmerbill@newgrangefarm.com
Buttolph  Sandra Playle  fedelmar@hotmail.com
Buttolph  Angela Agostini  pfi@octa4.net.au
Buttolph  Anthea Lowe  richardsonlowe@hotmail.com
Carlton  Anthea Lowe  richardsonlowe@hotmail.com
Carter  Cherie Wallace  mattomalex@bigpond.com
Carter  Pam Vojtas  pam.vojtas@datacoresoftware.com
Chapman  Clive Challis  c.challis@btinternet.com
Chapman  Sandra Playle  fedelmar@hotmail.com
Chapman  Melinda Watson  redondo@ozemail.com.au
Chapman  Anthea Lowe  richardsonlowe@hotmail.com
Chapman Alvin Chapman allian@internode.on.net
Chinnery  Angela Agostini  pfi@octa4.net.au
Clark  Anthea Lowe  richardsonlowe@hotmail.com
Claydon  Celia Perry  celiaperry@sympatico.ca
Claydon  Anthea Lowe  richardsonlowe@hotmail.com
Clemence  Sandra Playle  fedelmar@hotmail.com
Clemence  Anthea Lowe  richardsonlowe@hotmail.com
Coote  Angela Milstead  amilsted@kapiti.co.nz
Coote  Marlene Williamson  marlenew155@gmail.com
Coote  Joe Mounsey  mounsey@sympatico.ca
Cowell  Ann Redhouse  farmerbill@newgrangefarm.com
Cowell  Lynda Grierson  grierson@hotkey.net.au
Cowell  Lynn McMullen  lynn.peter@tesco.net
Cowell  Jim Farrish  mounsey@sympatico.ca
Cowell  Avril Marshall  pevavdav@hotmail.com
Cowell  Richard Cowell  rmcow@up.net
Cowland  Marlene Williamson  marlenew155@gmail.com
Cowland  Sarah Stevens  sarahstevens@hotmail.com
Dovee  Anthea Lowe  richardsonlowe@hotmail.com
Eltome  Anthea Lowe  richardsonlowe@hotmail.com
Fitch  Diane Donohue  Chyreen@whsmithnet.co.uk
Fitch Vivien Sinclair Brown viviensbrown@comcast.net
Flack  Jak Daniels  danielsjak@aol.com
Flack  Denise Carr  neilscarr@aol.com
Forsdyke  Ann Redhouse  farmerbill@newgrangefarm.com
Free  Brian Brown  brian@oultonbroad.freeserve.co
Free  Diane Donohue  Chyreen@whsmithnet.co.uk
Free  Jak Daniels  danielsjak@aol.com
Free  Stuart Brown  sales@centralreg.co.uk
Free Jennifer Rooks rooksr@bigpond.net.au
Free Gina Smith smith841@sympatico.ca
Freeman  Stuart Brown  stuart@delmahouse.co.uk
Garrad  Avril Marshall  pevavdav@hotmail.com
Golding  Avril Marshall  pevavdav@hotmail.com
Greygoose  Graham Chapman  113245.1777@compuserve.com
Greygoose  Vicki Slogrove  slogrove@shaw.ca
Hall  Anthea Lowe  richardsonlowe@hotmail.com
Hammond  Jak Daniels  danielsjak@aol.com
Hawes  Julian Lock  celtman@onetel.net.uk
Hodson  Anthea Lowe  richardsonlowe@hotmail.com
Hoy  Anthea Lowe  richardsonlowe@hotmail.com
Hymus  Sandra Playle  fedelmar@hotmail.com
Hymus  Avril Marshall  pevavdav@hotmail.com
Hymus  Angela Agostini  pfi@octa4.net.au
Hymus  Anthea Lowe  richardsonlowe@hotmail.com
Hymus Shane Baker shane@sb.id.au
Johnson  Anthea Lowe  richardsonlowe@hotmail.com
Ives Jacqui Rogers jacqui@therogers.me.uk
Ives Gina Smith smith841@sympatico.ca
Keates  Celia Perry  celiaperry@sympatico.ca
Ketteridge  Celia Perry  celiaperry@sympatico.ca
Ketteridge  Cherie Wallace  mattomalex@bigpond.com
Kiddey  Anthea Lowe  richardsonlowe@hotmail.com
Killingback  Brian Brown  brian@oultonbroad.freeserve.co
King  Cherie Wallace  mattomalex@bigpond.com
King  Vicki Slogrove  slogrove@shaw.ca
Langden  Jak Daniels  danielsjak@aol.com
Lawrence  Christine Lawrence  cflawrence@homemail.com.au
Leonard  Angela Milstead  amilsted@kapiti.co.nz
Leonard  Angela Agostini  pfi@octa4.net.au
Leonard  Ron Leonard  rdlsan@ozemail.com.au
Leonard  Melinda Watson  redondo@ozemail.com.au
Leonard  Gina Smith  smith841@sympatico.ca
Leonard Stephen Leonard sjleonarduae@gmail.com
Lucas  Andrew Peckett  APeckett@compuserve.com
Lucas  Brian Brown  brian@oultonbroad.freeserve.co
Lucas  Lynda Grierson  grierson@hotkey.net.au
Malyon  Gina Smith  smith841@sympatico.ca
Mansfield  Avril Marshall  pevavdav@hotmail.com
Marsh  Errol Marsh  bee-honey@smartchat.net.au
Marsh  Don Wenham  don.wenham@gmail.com
Marsh  Richard Cowell  rmcow@up.net
Marsh  Vicki Slogrove  slogrove@shaw.ca
Marsh Lynn Channon lychnn@aol.com
Martin  Andrew Peckett  APeckett@compuserve.com
Matthews  Anthea Lowe  richardsonlowe@hotmail.com
Morley  Anthea Lowe  richardsonlowe@hotmail.com
Mortland  Mike Arnold  u.arnold@ntlworld.com
Mynott  Ann Williams  Agerbbs@aol.com
Mynott  Maureen Burman  normo@phillida36.freeserve.co.
Nebold  Sandra Playle  fedelmar@hotmail.com
Nunn  Anthea Lowe  richardsonlowe@hotmail.com
Overhill  Anthea Lowe  richardsonlowe@hotmail.com
Pearman  Vicki Slogrove  slogrove@shaw.ca
Pettit  Anthea Lowe  richardsonlowe@hotmail.com
Piggott  Sandra Playle  fedelmar@hotmail.com
Piggott  Angela Agostini  pfi@octa4.net.au
Plumb  Gina Smith  smith841@sympatico.ca
Potter  Stuart Brown  sales@centralreg.co.uk
Prentice  Cherie Wallace  mattomalex@bigpond.com
Rawlings  Jak Daniels  danielsjak@aol.com
Rawlingson  Lynda Grierson  grierson@hotkey.net.au
Rawlingson  Kay Fisher  qvictoriaii@hotmail.com
Rawlingson  Anthea Lowe  richardsonlowe@hotmail.com
Rawlingson David Rawlinson pat.rawlinson@talktalk.net
Reader  Adam Reader  guvnor44@ntlworld.com
Reader  Marlene Williamson  marlenew155@gmail.com
Redhouse  Ann Redhouse  farmerbill@newgrangefarm.com
Reynolds  Celia Perry  celiaperry@sympatico.ca
Rooks  David Rooke  david.rooke@argonet.co.uk
Rooks  Jacqui Cunningham  jaccham@netconnect.com.au
Rooks  Marlene Williamson  marlenew155@gmail.com
Rooks Jennifer Rooks rooksr@bigpond.net.au
Ruse  Melinda Watson  redondo@ozemail.com.au
Ruse Alvin Chapman allian@internode.on.net
Rutter  Anthea Lowe  richardsonlowe@hotmail.com
Sergeant  Anthea Lowe  richardsonlowe@hotmail.com
Slogrove  Vicki Slogrove  slogrove@shaw.ca
Stallibrass  Derek Murphy  derek.murphy@c2i.net
Stavers  Dick Malkin  remnat@rcn.com
Stubbing  Diane Morphew  di@morphewd.freeserve.co.uk
Stubbing  Marlene Williamson  marlenew155@gmail.com
Stubbing  Anthea Lowe  richardsonlowe@hotmail.com
Symonds  Anthea Lowe  richardsonlowe@hotmail.com
Taylor  Harry Taylor  HarryTaylor@blueyonder.co.uk
Taylor  Marlene Williamson  marlenew155@gmail.com
Theake  Derek Murphy  derek.murphy@c2i.net
Tilbrook  Angela Milstead  amilsted@kapiti.co.nz
Tilbrook  Brian Brown  brian@oultonbroad.freeserve.co
Tofts  Anthea Lowe  richardsonlowe@hotmail.com
Tredgett Alvin Chapman allian@internode.on.net
Tredgett  Melinda Watson  redondo@ozemail.com.au
Trowbridge  Angelique McKee  macspak@xtra.co.nz
Unwin  Ann Redhouse  farmerbill@newgrangefarm.com
Vale  Anthea Lowe  richardsonlowe@hotmail.com
Wager  Celia Perry  celiaperry@sympatico.ca
Wakefield  Sharon Wakefield Stratton  fragna@aol.com
Wallis  Ann Redhouse  farmerbill@newgrangefarm.com
Wallis  Greg Wallis  ggw9@bigpond.net.au
Wallis  Lynn McMullen  lynn.peter@tesco.net
Watson  Angela Agostini  pfi@octa4.net.au
Watson  Anthea Lowe  richardsonlowe@hotmail.com
Weard  Celia Perry  celiaperry@sympatico.ca
Webb  Celia Perry  celiaperry@sympatico.ca
Webb  Melinda Watson  redondo@ozemail.com.au
Webb  Anthea Lowe  richardsonlowe@hotmail.com
Wells  Ann Redhouse  farmerbill@newgrangefarm.com
Wenham  Diane Donohue  Chyreen@whsmithnet.co.uk
Wenham  Don Wenham  don.wenham@gmail.com
Wenham  Ann Redhouse  farmerbill@newgrangefarm.com
Wenham  Melinda Watson  redondo@ozemail.com.au
Westly  Celia Perry  celiaperry@sympatico.ca
Willings  Jak Daniels  danielsjak@aol.com
Willings  Pam Cooper  pcooper@st.net.au
Winterflood Jean Winterfield jeane@icisp.net.au
Woodland  Anthea Lowe  richardsonlowe@hotmail.com
Woodley  Celia Perry  celiaperry@sympatico.ca
Woodley Vicki Slogrove slogrove@shaw.ca
Woodley  Melinda Watson  redondo@ozemail.com.au